Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

People

paul almeida headshot
Professor, Department of Sociology
palmeida@ucmerced.edu
Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology
camemiya@ucmerced.edu
photo of Miriam Barlow
Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology
mbarlow@ucmerced.edu
headshot irenee beattie
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
ibeattie@ucmerced.edu
Prof. Paul Brown
Professor, School of Social Sciences Humanities & Arts
pbrown3@ucmerced.edu
Professor, Department of Public Health
nburke2@ucmerced.edu
Professor, Department of Psychology
lcameron@ucmerced.edu
Professor, Department of Bioengineering
wchin@ucmerced.edu
headshot of Ricardo Cisneros
Associate Professor, Department of Public Health
rcisneros@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
rdelugan@ucmerced.edu
headshot of sarah depaoli
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
sdepaoli@ucmerced.edu
headshot of karina diaz rios
UC Cooperative Extension Specialist
kdiazrios@ucmerced.edu
headshot Charlie Eaton
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
ceaton2@ucmerced.edu
Associate Teaching Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology
mgarcia-ojeda@ucmerced.edu
headshot tanya golash boza
Professor, Department of Sociology
tgolash-boza@ucmerced.edu
Portrait of Sidra Goldman Mellor
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health
sgoldman-mellor@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
jhahn-holbrook@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
howell@ucmerced.edu
headshot of Katrina Hoyer
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology
khoyer2@ucmerced.edu
image of thelma Hurd
Director of Medical Education
thurd2@ucmerced.edu
headshot of Kirk Jensen
Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology
kjensen5@ucmerced.edu
photo of catherine keske
Associate Professor, Department of Management of Complex Systems
ckeske@ucmerced.edu
Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology
pliwang@ucmerced.edu
headshot of paul maglio
Professor of Management and Cognitive Science
pmaglio@ucmerced.edu
headshot of Alexandra Main
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
amain@ucmerced.edu
Project Scientist
rmanzo3@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health
dpayan@ucmerced.edu
Whitney Pirtle
Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
wpirtle@ucmerced.edu
headshot susana ramirez
Associate Professor, Department of Public Health
sramirez37@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology
lrebhun@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
rscott@ucmerced.edu
headshot anna song
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
asong5@ucmerced.edu
Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychology
jwallander@ucmerced.edu
Photo of Deb Wiebe
Professor, Department of Psychology
dwiebe@ucmerced.edu
Professor, Department of Public Health
iyen@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health
mariaelena@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
mzawadzki@ucmerced.edu